Right to be forgotten request
If you still want to delete part or all of your data from our system, fill in the Personal Data Deletion Form beneath and we will proceed within 48 hours to delete the information you requested. Please note that if you select full data deletion, your name and related orders will be removed from our system, and you will not be able to log in to your account after deleting your personal data. Also you will stop receiving newsletters and e-mails from our store.
At Neraidochora we use your personal data only to ensure you a comfortable and fast browsing on our site. We do not store credit card information and we have activated all the necessary security systems, so you can be sure that your personal data, such as Name, Address, E-mail and everything else used to process your orders, will not leak to third parties. To see how we keep your personal information safe, click here.